Competitions

Thursday July 30 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Thursday August 6 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday August 9 - Eclectic N ° 2

Open stableford competition Competition approved every Sunday Prize giving at the entry price on September 6 ...

Thursday August 13 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday August 16 - Eclectic N ° 3

Open stableford competition Competition approved every Sunday Prize giving at the entry price on September 6 ...

Thursday August 20 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday August 23 - Eclectic N ° 4

Open stableford competition Competition approved every Sunday Prize giving at the entry price on September 6 ...

Thursday August 27 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday August 30 - Monsieur Golf Tour

For the second year, Monsieur Golf Tour will be hosting our golf on Sunday, August 30. Nice sporty and friendly day, ...

2020 SENIORS TROPHY - Wednesday September 2 and Thursday September 3

Registration for the SENIORS 2020 TROPHY has started ... Over two days - September 2 and 3 Outdoor players ...

Saturday September 5 - Classification 9T

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday September 6 - Admission price: GROUPAMA GOLF SERIES

GROUPAMA GOLF SERIES - 2nd year Stableford Open Competition Beautiful endowments await the participants (Bags ...
Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Use a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Quick booking

If you are a member you can book now. Do you want to book?

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop