Competitions

THURSDAY 19 MAY - THURSDAY AT SERAINCOURT

Stableford Open Competition Registration Departures Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Neighbors Day

Come and celebrate the neighbors' parties at the Golf de Seraincourt! Shot gun on 18T stableford from 15:00 p.m. - Discounts of...

Sunday May 22 - The friendly

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Thursday May 26 - Thursday Seraincourt

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Sunday May 29 - Mother's Day Cup

Shot-gun 18T stableford from 9:00 a.m. Goodies for ladies Prize-giving exclusively for women Members ...

Wednesday, June 1 - Summer Eclectic N°1

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Sunday June 5 - Pentecost Eclectic 1

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Monday June 6 - Pentecost Eclectic 2

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Thursday June 9 - Thursday Seraincourt

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 June Classic Mid Amateur

  Registration form Rules of the event

Wednesday, June 15 - Summer Eclectic N°2

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Sunday June 19 - "Father's Day" Cup

Stableford Open competition * * The golf course reserves the right to cancel the competition at the last moment in the event of ...

Quick booking

If you are a member you can book now. Do you want to book?

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop