Competitions

Saturday May 23 - Monthly N ° 2

Friendly competition in open stableford 6 monthly for the 2020 season. Players who participated in at least 4 ...

Sunday May 24 - GROUPAMA GOLF SERIES

Open competition in scramble for 2. Great prizes await participants (Golf bags and balls, green fees ...

Thursday May 28 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday May 31 - Monsieur GOLF TOUR 2020

Open competition - scramble for two, in shot gun Friendly day, mid-term snacks. Very nice endowments ...

Thursday June 4 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Saturday June 6 - Classification 9T

Competition 9T open stableford Registration Departures Results

Sunday June 7 - GRAND CLUB competition

Open Stableford competition sponsored by our partner Le Grand Club. Prize-giving and cocktail Registration ...

Thursday June 11 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday June 14 - Decathlon Cup

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Thursday June 18 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Saturday June 20 - Monthly N ° 3

Friendly competition in open stableford 6 monthly for the 2020 season. Players who participated in at least ...

Sunday June 21 - Cup of the 4 seasons

Competition open to everyone, individually or in a team, followed by lunch and sponsored by AS REUNIES Departure and ...
Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Use a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Quick booking

If you are a member you can book now. Do you want to book?

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop