Competitions

Thursday October 8 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday October 11 - Grand Club

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Thursday October 15 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday October 18 - DECATHLON Cup

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 October - CD 95 Youth Championship

Competition reserved for young people. Please inquire directly at the golf reception or at the Departure Committee ...

Thursday October 22 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday October 25 - Agincourt Cup

Friendly competition between two camps ... From the name of the famous battle (what bad memories!) ... The French have ...

Thursday October 29 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday November 1 - The convivial

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Thursday November 5 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Saturday November 7 - Classification 9T

Open stableford competition - 9T Registration Departures Results

Sunday November 8 - Creole Competition

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results
Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Use a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Quick booking

If you are a member you can book now. Do you want to book?

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop