Competitions

Thursday September 10 - Seraincourt Thursday

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Friday 11 September - TROPHY PHILIPPE CHATRIER

Created in 2001, the PHILIPPE CHATRIER TROPHY is a charitable organization intended to raise funds during competitions ...

Sunday September 13 - Taste story

Ambassador of the senses offers us a friendly Competition History of Taste Gourmet tasting on the course, ...

Thursday September 17 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Friday 18 September - Dames de Seraincourt - 20th edition

20th anniversary for the Ladies of Seraincourt! Feminine and friendly competition ... Competition reserved for fem ...

Sunday September 20 - Restaurant Cup

Le Friant Restaurant Cup Stableford open competition Shotgun departure - Lunch and Kir Offe ...

Thursday September 24 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Sunday September 27 - The convivial

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

SEPTEMBER 28 - LISA Competition - 2nd Grand Lions Golf Trophy

17th LIONS Golf Grand Trophy. Competition in favor of children with cancer or leukemia. Competition ...

Thursday October 1 - Thursday of Seraincourt

Open stableford competition Registration Departures Results

Saturday October 3 - Classification 9T

Competition on 9T - open stableford Registration Departures Results

Sunday October 4 - Junior Tour Final

The Junior Tour 95 is a competition circuit reserved for young people in the U10 categories, chicks, youngsters, minimal ...
Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Use a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Quick booking

If you are a member you can book now. Do you want to book?

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop